Women Traveling Solo LOVE Mountain Spirit

Superhost-házigazda

Judy által kiadott Privát szoba, lakóépület

1 vendég, 1 hálószoba, 1 ágy, 1 privát fürdőszoba
Fokozott higiénia
Ez a házigazda elkötelezte magát az Airbnb öt lépésből álló fokozott higiéniai eljárása mellett.
Önálló bejutás
Számbillentyűzet segítségével önállóan bejuthatsz.
Nagyszerű elhelyezkedés
A nemrég itt megszállt vendégek 95%-a értékelte 5 csillaggal a szálláshelyet.
SORRY, GENTLEMEN, BUT MOUNTAIN SPIRIT GUEST ROOM IS FOR WOMEN ONLY.

Perfect for women traveling alone. My home is clean, safe, secure, comfortable, quiet & tranquil. Enjoy the views of Mingus Mountain from either the front or back deck as you sit or recline on one of the chairs, or leisurely swing on the porch swing. Relax & rejuvenate while experiencing the peace and serenity of my home. An easy 15-minute drive to Sedona, 10 minutes to Old Town Cottonwood and 30 minutes to Jerome.

A hely
Your safety and comfort are my priorities while you are my guest. If you don't see what you need or want, please ask. I will do my best to accommodate your every desire. If I am not available to welcome you upon your arrival and personally acquaint you with the house and its amenities, you will gain access to my house by entering your pre-established, personal code into the security dead bolt.

Your room and my room are on opposite ends of the house, so each of us will have privacy. Your spacious 11' x 13' room is furnished with all that you will need for a comfortable stay. The window faces the huge back yard. A desk for reading and writing is provided. There is a luggage rack as well as a spacious closet. A bed bench, full-length mirror and fluffy robe are also provided for your comfort and convenience. A smart TV is in your room, so you will have access to DirecTV, Netflix and Amazon Prime Video. Your private bathroom has a full-size tub and a shower with a hand-held shower head. Soap, shampoo & conditioner and a hair dryer are supplied.

Complimentary coffee, tea and hot chocolate are offered to guests.

Note that THIS AIRBNB IS DESIGNED TO ACCOMMODATE ONE GUEST ONLY. Please do not ask if you may bring a friend.

Also, PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR A DISCOUNT. Rather than asking for a discount, I suggest that you seek an Airbnb that is within your budget.

Finally, one of my two dogs does not get along with other animals. The other is afraid of other animals. For this reason, I cannot accommodate guests with pets.

Hol alszol?

Hálószoba
1 db 125–149 cm széles ágy

Ami a szálláshelyen vár

Konyha
Wifi
Ingyenes parkolás a helyszínen
32 colos HD-tévé Amazon Prime Video, Netflix, normál kábeltévé szolgáltatással
Légkondicionálás
Fürdőkád
Terasz vagy erkély
Hátsó udvar
Csomagmegőrzés
Hajszárító

Érkezés dátumának kiválasztása

A pontos ár megtekintéséhez add meg az utazás dátumait
Érkezés
Dátum hozzáadása
Távozás
Dátum hozzáadása

4,98 csillag az 5-ből 127 vélemény alapján

Tisztaság
Valósághűség
Kommunikáció
Hely
Érkezés
Ár-érték arány

Itt leszel

Cottonwood, Arizona, Egyesült Államok

You'll love the neighborhood! There are only 8 houses on the street, each on at least 3/4 of an acre of land. There is very little traffic or noise, except for the occasional sounds of horses, donkeys & roosters, and there is plenty of space between houses so that you won't feel crowded. Cottonwood's pride and joy is "Old Town Cottonwood", which is a 10-minute drive from my home. There, you will find restaurants, shops, galleries and wine tasting to keep you busy for a good part of your day. If you would like to view a video describing Cottonwood, visit YouTube, enter Old Town Cottonwood in the search bar and click on This is Cottonwood. There are also several restaurant chains and fast food restaurants within 1 mile of my home. Beautiful and energizing Sedona is only 15-minutes away, and charming Jerome (known for its ghost town reputation) is 30-minutes away. Like to gamble? There is a casino 30-minutes away! Like to hike? There are trails in and around both Cottonwood and Sedona.

Házigazda: Judy

  1. Csatlakozás időpontja: 2017. július
  • 127 vélemény
  • Személyazonosság igazolva
  • Superhost-házigazda
I'm a semi-retired piano teacher who loves classical music, dogs, traveling and living life to the fullest. My two dogs, Yuki & Kenji, are my family. My favorite material possessions are my Steinway Model M grand piano and my grandfather clock. I spent the first several decades of my life in Chicago, and moved to Sedona in 2007 where I lived until 2014 when I moved to Cottonwood. I am an active member of a MeetUp group called the Verde Valley Girlfriends, which is a fun-loving group (mostly Baby Boomers) that likes to keep busy and explore new & exciting things. I often participate in, and host, events. In addition to teaching, I am a "Stamper", which means that I make my own greeting cards and novelty paper products. It keeps me out of the refrigerator! If you would like to see some of my work, just ask! Some of my favorite movies are: Close Encounters of the Third Kind, Out of Africa, The Horse Whisperer, Field of Dreams, A Fish Called Wanda and just about anything that Brad Pitt is in. I love to travel, but a piano teacher's budget is severely limited. I've managed to travel a bit in the US and have been to Japan and Italy. My Bucket List contains many other trips/destinations, and at the top of that travel list is taking the Rocky Mountaineer through the Canadian Rockies. Favorite foods include anything that isn't healthy. I eat like a teenager rather than a senior citizen. Cheeseburgers and French Fries are a favorite. So are tacos and pizza. I make delicious popcorn, and I've never said "No" to Haagen-Dazs ice cream. The performing arts are a passion of mine, especially classical music concerts, ballets and live theatre. I like to visit Las Vegas, and when I do, I always try to see a Cirque du Soleil production. I believe that it's the most spectacular entertainment out there.
I'm a semi-retired piano teacher who loves classical music, dogs, traveling and living life to the fullest. My two dogs, Yuki & Kenji, are my family. My favorite material possessio…

A szálláshelyen eltöltött időd során

Due to COVID-19, I ask guests who are not fully vaccinated to wear a mask when we are both in the common areas.

I have several piano students who come for lessons on Tuesdays (late afternoon) and Wednesdays (all day), so my availability may be limited during those hours. Otherwise, I am available most of the time either in person or by phone to answer questions you may have and to recommend places to visit and things to do. I am friendly and cordial, but not a chatterbox, so socializing with my guests will be kept to a minimum to exercise mutual respect & privacy.
Due to COVID-19, I ask guests who are not fully vaccinated to wear a mask when we are both in the common areas.

I have several piano students who come for lessons on Tue…

Judy Superhost-házigazda

A Superhost-házigazdák tapasztaltak, kiváló értékelésekkel rendelkeznek, és elköteleződtek a színvonalas vendégfogadás mellett.
  • Válaszadási arány: 100%
  • Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül
A fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénzt és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy appján kívül.

Tudnivalók

Házirend

Érkezés: 16:00–22:00
Távozás: 11:00
Önálló bejutás ezzel a módszerrel: számbillentyűzet
Gyerekeknek (0–12 év) nem biztonságos vagy megfelelő
Tilos a dohányzás
Háziállatot nem lehet hozni
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas

Egészség és biztonság

Elkötelezett az Airbnb fokozott higiéniai eljárása mellett. Továbbiak megjelenítése
Az Airbnb közösségi távolságtartásra vonatkozó és a COVID-19-hez kapcsolódó egyéb irányelvei érvényesek
Szén-monoxid-érzékelő
Füstérzékelő

Lemondási feltételek

Ismerj meg más lehetőségeket is Cottonwood területén vagy annak közelében

További szálláshelyek Cottonwood városában: