Ugrás a tartalomra

Large beautiful double room, 2 min walk from Tube

Andrea-Emanuele felhasználói profilja
Andrea-Emanuele

Large beautiful double room, 2 min walk from Tube

Privát szoba, ház
2 vendég1 hálószoba1 ágy1 fürdőszoba
2 vendég
1 hálószoba
1 ágy
1 fürdőszoba
Andrea-Emanuele Superhost-házigazda
A Superhost-házigazdák tapasztaltak, magas értékelésekkel rendelkeznek, és elkötelezettek a színvonalas vendégfogadás iránt.

A very large and beautiful room in our warm, clean and friendly family home (myself, mum and our cat) in a beautiful part of London.

An actual “2 minute walk” from an underground station (Totteridge and Whetstone, Northern Line). Direct to Bank! Moorgate! Tottenham Court Road! Camden Town! Angel! Kings Cross! Leicester Square! London Bridge! Waterloo! Ideal for city workers, full time students and tourists.

Szolgáltatások

Wifi
Konyha
Laptopbarát munkaterület
Hajszárító

Elérhetőség

25 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Jenn felhasználói profilja
Jenn
2016. augusztus
Andrea and his mom made me feel right at home during my stay! They are such warm and friendly people who really extended themselves to me to assure I had the best and most comfortable stay possible. The bed was very comfortable, the room was big enough to freely walk around and…
Vanessa felhasználói profilja
Vanessa
2018. szeptember
My daughter was the guest with Andrea and theses are her comments "I highly recommend this room for everything: location, facilities, friendly atmosphere. Thank you Andrea and Laura for being such excellent hosts! I stayed here for 11 weeks during a summer internship in Kentish…
Adam felhasználói profilja
Adam
2018. július
I had a wonderful time at Andrea and Laura’s home and would recommend their place to anyone. (They also have a lovely cat that greeted me when I arrived also!) They have a wide range of toiletries that are there to be used if you have forgotten your own and everything is neatly…
Samuel felhasználói profilja
Samuel
2018. július
Andrea and Laura really made me feel at home during the 2 months I spent with them. They are really kind and respectful. They really make sure to make your stay as peaceful as possible.
Andrea-Emanuele felhasználói profilja
Andrea-Emanuele válasza:
Merci Beaucoup Samuel :) It was a pleasure hosting you whilst you completed your internship in London coming over from France.
2018. július
Lara felhasználói profilja
Lara
2018. április
Absolutely the best room I've ever rented. The room itself is lovely, bright and spacious and Andrea and Laura's warm welcome and hospitality made it a truly wonderful experience. I was their guest for 5 months and throughout this time my stay remained a 5 star experience , with…
Balazs felhasználói profilja
Balazs
2017. október
I spent a lovely month by Andrea’s. During my stay I felt like at home in their extremely spacious and comfy double room. They made me feel welcome since from the first minute. Andrea and Laura’s hospitality is exceptionally outstanding. The location is also excellent, just 2…
Delia felhasználói profilja
Delia
2017. szeptember
My stay with Andrea and Laura has been so so so much better than I could have ever expected. I was really nervous about moving to a foreign country for the first time, but they truly managed to make me feel at home. They were always welcoming, helpful and friendly. From the…
Andrea-Emanuele felhasználói profilja
Andrea-Emanuele válasza:
It was a real pleasure hosting you for 3 months in our home. You are more than welcome to come again. Thank you Delia
2017. szeptember

Házigazda: Andrea-Emanuele

London, Egyesült KirályságCsatlakozás időpontja: 2015. augusztus
Andrea-Emanuele felhasználói profilja
71 vélemény
Igazolt
Andrea-Emanuele Superhost házigazda.A Superhost minősítésű házigazdák tapasztaltak, magas értékelésekkel rendelkeznek, és elkötelezettek a színvonalas vendégfogadás mellett.
A very warm hello to you all :) My name is Andrea-Emanuele. I’m a very dedicated “Airbnb Super Host” and I host as part of a team with my super Mum “Laura” :). I adore food! exploring new places and revisiting the places I love. I do not smoke. Be it as a guest or as a host…
Kapcsolat a vendégekkel
Both myself and mum will be present aswell as our friendly cat. On occasion we may have another guest staying in a separate room....but we value our privacy and that of our guests. I assure you we are very polite, approachable and friendly....we will happily answer any questions…
Nyelvek: English, Italiano
Válaszadási arány: 90%
Válaszadási idő: néhány órán belül
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikáljA fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.

A környék

Amire figyelni kell

Érkezés: 14:00 után
Távozás: 11:00
Érkezés
14:00 után
Távozás
11:00

Házirend

  • Csecsemőknek nem alkalmas (2 éves kor alatt)
  • Tilos a dohányzás
  • Háziállatot nem lehet hozni
  • Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas

Programlehetőségek a közelben